Events & Festivals

Roosevelt Skerrit Dominica Labour Party

Dominica election results 2014

  Two political parties, the Dominica Labour Party (DLP) and the United Workers Party (UWP), are contesting the election. Both parties are fielding full slates of 21 candidates. Castle Bruce Constituency Isaac Baptiste-UWP 778 Johnson Drigo-DLP 932 Morne Jaune Thompson Fontaine-UWP 605 Ivor Stephenson-DLP 617 Laplaine Petter Saint Jean- DLP 846 Ronald Green-UWP 692 Cottage

Read more

Explore More